My Fashion Icons

Bonjour tout le monde and welcome to I Love What I Wear!  Why do I love what I wear?  Well, clothes, shoes, bags, and jewelry make me HAPPY.  My mirror and I have a love-hate relationship, depending on the day, but most of the time, I am happy with what I see, and what I see myself wearing.  You may ask why I write a fashion blog, especially since I am not in the profession of styling or design.  The answer is that fashion is most consistent in my life.  My wardrobe makes me proud, gives me confidence, and allows me to step out into the world with my head held high.  So, join me on a journey through my sense of style.For my first blog, I thought I’d start with those whose sense of style I adore.  These women are smart, beautiful, classy, and most of all, have a great sense of style.

My Fashion Icons

Red jumpsuit
urbanitychic.com

Fuck Yeah, Audrey Hepburn!
fuckyeahaudreyhepburn.tumblr.com

Dietrich by Cecil Beaton
lastgoddess.blogspot.com

Rare Photos
digsfrocksandbooks.blogspot.com

Jewellery Icons Wallis Simpson, Duchess of Windsor
villainouslyvintage.wordpress.com

Catherine Deneuve
galbreath.net

Stirred, Straight Up, with a Twist
stirredstraightup.blogspot.com
Leave a Reply

