Tuesday Morning

Today morning, I feel more prepared.  My outfit is ready to wear, my lunch is packed, and I am up early.  In addition to that, I did a half hour on the air walker yesterday so my legs are telling me that I have exercised.  Our weather this week is awesome and being just back from Spring Break, all is refreshed and renewed.Tuesday Morning

Dorothy Perkins glitter top
$39 – dorothyperkins.com

Dorothy Perkins embellished skirt
$35 – dorothyperkins.com

Dorothy Perkins peep toe shoes
$57 – dorothyperkins.com

Dorothy Perkins pink clutch
$17 – dorothyperkins.com

Stila lip cosmetic
stilacosmetics.com
Leave a Reply

