New Lease on Style

Yesterday it was pouring cats and dogs and instead of relying on my usual rainy-day boring outfits, I decided to head towards chic.  I chose an outfit that reminded me of my trip to Paris and determined that this outfit would shape my day.  Boy was it successful…lots of compliments!  It is a very simple outfit.  The blouse was from H&M, the pants were my Style & Co. staple, the scarf was from an airport gift shop, and the shoes were Liz Clairborne.  Put together, I think it was a winner and it gave me the boost of confidence I needed.

New Lease on Style

Leave a Reply

