Double Agent

Sitting at my desk, watching the rain, wind, and some hail, I decided that this weather was not conducive to my professional life.   Rainy days are best when cuddled up in fuzzy pajamas with hot Persian sweet tea, Trader Joe’s tea biscuits, and my ipad.  Now, since I am at my desk and I can feel hear the rain blowing against my window, I tried to make the best of it and transport myself to a more desirable location, Paris, where I was a double agent…hope the day zooms by so that I can retreat to my safehouse and climb into my fuzzy jammies.

Double Agent

Cap sleeve dress
$45 – modcloth.com

Double breasted coat
$80 – modcloth.com

Knitted Dove double breasted coat
$110 – modcloth.com

Poetic Licence wedding heels
$98 – modcloth.com

Ankle strap heels
$48 – modcloth.com

Leave a Reply

