Decadent Friday

It’s the weekend!  Having been through the week I have experienced, I have never wanted a weekend more!  Now, in my fantasy weekend, I will bathe in caramel, talk like Nigella, lick fingers dipped in chocolate sauce, finish Fifty Shades of Grey, and lounge around with a glorious martini in hand.  In reality, I will cuddle with my little girl, cook up a storm, shop a little,  and thank God for this respite.  Happy Friday everyone.Decadent Friday

One shoulder prom dress
$120 – amazon.com

Travel dress
$60 – modcloth.com

Christian Louboutin shoes
$2,795 – christianlouboutin.com

Leave a Reply

