Dance Your Heart Out

This minimalist movement in our home is giving me a bit of grief.  Having given my paycheck readily to retail clothing stores, I have amassed quite a few vestments.  Not all have been worn.  Many have just sat there and watched me increase in size, decrease in size, and increase in size again.  Deciding to just keep what I wear and to shed myself of the excess (in more ways than one), my closet is looking pretty bare.  So, I decided to give myself a bit of a break.  I will still buy myself some things, but I will do so thoughtfully.  Now, I can wake up and move around in my closet freely…maybe even do a little morning dance.  Happy Wednesday everyone…dance, dance, dance!Dance Your Heart Out
Leave a Reply

