Oh the Places We’ll Go…

Happy Friday everyone.  I am off on an adventure with my parents and my little one…we are going to get into our car and drive north on the Pacific Coast Hwy.  We have a picnic packed, some great music, and a couple of cool car games.  Our goal is to head towards Montecito to visit the Santa Barbara Zoo and then just walk about and admire the views of the Pacific.  Now, my fashionable alter-ego tells me that this would be a great outfit to wear; the practical Mummy inside of me differs in her opinion…will take a pic and let you what I decided.Untitled #134
Leave a Reply

