100th Post Giveaway

Giveaways are something I enjoy on so many of the blogs I follow, so I thought I’d try it here.  If you have read my blog, prior to today, you know that I love to shop, and especially, that I love to shop for a great bargain.  There is something thrilling about walking into a charity shop or a vintage shop and finding a treasure – one that catches nobody’s eye, but your own.  Well, it just so happened that I came across a treasure recently that I would love to gift, in honor of my 100th post.  As of today, I am at Post #97 (this one included). This contest will run starting today and will end when I publish my 100th blog entry.  I will have reached a fairly significant goal in my short blogging tenure and I would like to celebrate it with you.

Behold a beautiful pair of Size 8 Richard Tyler shoes.  These are perfect for the summer.  Embroidered with a floral pattern, these beige canvas sandals were one of my treasured finds.  Please visit and follow my blog.   Comment on this post using the following: ” In my closet, my most treasured piece is ______________ because __________________ .”  On Saturday at 7:00 a.m. (PST) I will post the name (and blog) of the winner.  Thank you for being a part of this part of my life.

2 thoughts on “100th Post Giveaway

  1. Thank you for stopping by Vintage Living. Although we appreciate the offer, as an online magazine, we certainly couldn’t take these lovely shoes from you.

Leave a Reply

