Santa Barbara Mini Break

Thanks to the kindness of my family, I am able to take some Mummy time and head to Santa Barbara for the weekend.  I get to spend some quality time with my cousin and enjoy the simple art of relaxation.  I am packing light, but packing fun.  Apart from my vestments, my suitcase bears the promise of  good wine and delectable cheese and the oh so sinful Fifty Shades of Gray. I’m letting my hair down, blasting my favorite songs, and (safely) heading out!  Happy Friday and Happy Weekend!Santa Barbara Mini Break

One thought on “Santa Barbara Mini Break

  1. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

