Work Mode

It’s that time again…time to gear myself up for the beginning of a new school year and therefore a new work year.  No more shorts, flip flops, sundresses, tousled hair.  I’ve got to get myself into work mode.  This year, I am going to try and wear clothes that fit me.  I’ve been wearing boxy, loose tops and pants in fear that my figure won’t be flattered.  NO MORE…I am going to embrace my “jiggly bits” in a classy, professional manner and move away from my awkward comfort zone.  This year, I am going into Me-Mode.Work Mode
Leave a Reply

