Demure Rita

Demure Rita
Good Morning my lovelies!  Did the rooster sound a bit confused this morning?  Was the sun almost up as you stumbled out of bed an hour earlier than usual? I answered yes to the above and despite the fact that it will be dark as I head home tonight and all I will want to do is crawl into my jammies, I plan on fighting this fall/winter gloom.  Here is Los Angeles, it will be 90 degrees F with high winds and yes, a high danger of wildfires.  Seems quite apt for the day before Election Day.
So, I am raising my cup of tea (literally) to all of you out there – may the wind blow good fortune to all of us!
Leave a Reply

