Free Dress Sparkle

Today, my school hosted a free dress day and canned food drive.  I jump at the chance for free dress because it allows me an extra half hour of sleep.  Today is my boss’s birthday, so I opted for a sparkly top (H&M), royal purple boyfriend jacket (NY & Co) and Calvin Klein Jeans (from about 10 years ago).  These jeans have been in my closet since I got onto the real dating scene.  They have stood the test of time and are finally fitting me again.  Notice the slight bagginess of the clothes?  Well, my lovelies, I am on the way to a healthier lifestyle and you know what that means…a whole new closet is in my future!  Happy Wednesday!

Feb 13th - Free Dress Sparkle

Leave a Reply

