Going Green

February 27th, 2013This is a blouse that I totally love…the cowl neck, the material, the design. So, today, I decided to pair it with my favorite black skirt and a belt (worn only the second time in my entire life).

The photographer who takes all my outfit pics decided to take artistic license and take a picture of me sitting down.  Being photographed standing up is hard enough, but sitting down….GAAAAAH.

Here it is anyway.  Happy Wednesday!

February 27th, 2013 (2)
Blouse – Dana Buchman (Kohls)
Skirt – Alfani (Macy’s)
Shoes – Nine West
Belt – Style & Company

Leave a Reply

