Coral Colored

Sleep hasn’t come easy to me these last few days.  My mind is racing with ideas for work, my daughter’s school, my home…I see lots of To-Do Lists in my dreams.  By the time I do fall asleep, it’s time to wake up.  That said, I’ve been choosing an easy-to-wear wardrobe with dark colors and my overall look has been just plain frumpy.  Last night I sought some help – a simple herbal option – a low dose of melatonin.  I’ve heard about the affects it has on insomniacs so I decided to try it out.  To say the least, it knocked me out and when it was time to wake up, I was refreshed.  As a result, I chose coral as my color of the day.

May 2nd, 2013

Leave a Reply

