Hearing the WHISPER

Hearing the WHISPER

Recently, I have been hearing “the whisper”. To many, this whisper signals a time for change – a time for newness in one’s life. The whisper in my life seems to say the opposite – I feel the urge to stand firm exactly where I am, but to change my perception of things and people. I am happy where I am, mostly. And, for the areas of my life that bring stress and unhappiness, my whisper affirms the fact that one creates their own happiness and ease in life. Thanks to my whisper, I plan to stay exactly where I am and just review my priorities…one step at a time. It’s almost the weekend – enjoy your Thursday!

Leave a Reply

