My Favorite Striped Shirt

My black and white striped shirt is my favorite go-to piece of clothing.  There are times when I put it on and it’s the most flattering shirt, and then there are times when it does just the opposite.  The same piece of clothing…imagine that.

Memorial Weekend 2013

Here it is paired with black shorts and my favorite Nine West ankle-strap sandals – a casual look for a Memorial Weekend party.

May 29th, 2013 Bumble Bee

And here it is paired with my Pim & Larkin yellow skirt and Cole Haan sandals – a little more professional for work.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Striped Shirt

Leave a Reply

